Legislative District Map

Map showing legislative districts.

Each of the 29-member Legislature, represents a district of approximately 25,000 people. Since most legislators are also employed in the private sector of our community or own small businesses, many have two full-time jobs. However, as a citizen-representative each legislator brings a unique perspective and special expertise from his or her won profession and geographic area.

Attached are two legislative district maps. Please click either map to get a larger view. You may also locate your representative/district using our legislative chart below.

County Legislators and Legislative Districts

If you are not certain what district you live in, the following chart breaks down each district by number, legislator, party and town. For more information about your representative, click on your legislator’s name.

Map showing Rochester legislative districts.

If you still require additional information, please contact the Monroe County Republican Majority Office at 585 753-1922 and/or the Monroe County Democratic Minority Office at 585 753-1940.

District Legislator (Party, Representing):

  1. Richard Yolevich (R, Greece, Parma)
  2. Mike Rockow (R, Clarkson, Hamlin, Sweden)
  3. Mary A. Valerio (R, Chili)
  4. Steve Tucciarello (R, Gates, Ogden)
  5. Karla F. Boyce  (R, Henrietta, Mendon, Pittsford, Rush)
  6. Fred Ancello (R, Greece)
  7. Brian E. Marianetti (R, Greece, Rochester)
  8. Carmen Gumina (R, Webster)
  9. Debbie Drawe (R, Penfield)
  10. Anthony Daniele (R, Brighton, East Rochester, Pittsford)
  11. Sean M. Delehanty (R, Fairport, Perinton)
  12. Jeff Adair - President (R, Chili, Henrietta, Riga, Wheatland)
  13. John Howland (R, Henrietta, Pittsford)
  14. Justin Wilcox (D, Brighton)
  15. Dan Quatro (R, Penfield, Webster)
  16. Dr. Joe Carbone (R, Irondequoit)
  17. Joseph D. Morelle, Jr. (D, Irondequoit)
  18. Dorothy Styk (R, East Rochester, Perinton)
  19. Kathleen Taylor (R, Greece, Parma)
  20. Robert J. Colby (R, Greece, Ogden, Sweden)
  21. Carrie Andrews (D, Rochester)
  22. Glenn Gamble (D, Rochester)
  23. Paul Haney (D, Rochester)
  24. Joshua Bauroth (D, Rochester, Brighton)
  25. John Lightfoot (D, Rochester)
  26. Tony Micciche (R, Gates, Greece, Rochester)
  27. Willie J. Lightfoot (D, Rochester)
  28. Cynthia Kaleh (D, Rochester)
  29. Ernest S. Flagler-Mitchell (D, Rochester)

  print this page    email this page    back to top

About MonroeCounty.gov · Accessibility and Standards · RSS News Feed
Disclaimer and Privacy Policy · Non-Discrimination Policy

Official Site of Monroe County, New York. Copyright © 2015 Monroe County. All Rights Reserved.
Comments or suggestions? Please e-mail the MonroeCounty.gov webmaster.

Get Adobe Reader free from Adobe.com. Get the free Flash Player from Macromedia.