Monroe County, NY

Contact Us

Brief History

Veteran Service Agencies first originated in 1926 through the American Legion.

As demand for such services increased (largely due to World War II), the Agencies became a part of the County Government in 1945. Since that time, the Monroe County Veterans Service Agency has provided warm, compassionate service to thousands of veterans and their families.

Your Advocates:

Laura Stradley, Director
Paula Burgin, Service Officer
Scott Maginn, Service Officer
Patrick Pudetti, Service Officer
Paula D’Angelo, Asst. Service Officer
Fawn Mattice, Asst. Service Officer
Ken Moore, Outreach Coordinator
 

E-Mail Addresses:
mcveterans@monroecounty.gov

lstradley@monroecounty.gov
paulaburgin@monroecounty.gov
scottmaginn@monroecounty.gov
ppudetti@monroecounty.gov
pdangelo@monroecounty.gov
fmattice@monroecounty.gov
kmoore@monroecounty.gov
 

Located at:

125 Westfall Road
Rochester, New York 14620

Telephone: (585) 753-6040 
Fax: (585) 753-6602

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday, 8:00-4:00

  print this page    email this page    back to top

About MonroeCounty.gov · Accessibility and Standards · RSS News Feed
Disclaimer and Privacy Policy · Non-Discrimination Policy

Official Site of Monroe County, New York. Copyright © 2014 Monroe County. All Rights Reserved.
Comments or suggestions? Please e-mail the MonroeCounty.gov webmaster.

Get Adobe Reader free from Adobe.com. Get the free Flash Player from Macromedia.